Loading...

TOP

Robbie Williams News - Let's Get The Show On The Road

Robbie kicked off the European Summer Leg of his round-the-world extravaganza, Close Encounters 2006, on Friday, 9th June with a memorable show in Dublin's Croke Park. Over 80,000 ecstatic fans were there to witness the grand unveiling of Robbie's spectacular stage show and were left screaming for more. Were you there?

As usual there are lots of exciting and extensive behind-the-scenes photos of Robbie on stage in Dublin and Brussels... with plenty more to come. We'll be adding some exclusive live footage to the Inner Sanctum over the next few days so you can re-live the thrills, drama and pure show-stopping moments from on the road every step of the way. Keep an eye on the Archived Tours section next week for the latest from Paris and Amsterdam.

WAP Site Now Live!

It's here - the ultimate way to get closer to Robbie. His sexy new WAP site is now LIVE, meaning you can take Robbie with you wherever you go, in fact you can literally carry him around in your pocket. Crammed with all the latest Robbie news, tour updates, blog alerts and downloads, you can now stay in touch with Robbie's activities and whereabouts 24/7.

If that's not enough to tempt you, we'll be giving you the chance to win exclusive goodies every now and then. So what are you waiting for?

Keep Robbie in the palm of your hand and text 'ROBBIE' to 88188 for instant access to his new portable site. If you're in Germany you can access a German language WAP site too by texting 'ROBBIE' to 82000.

More Australian Dates Announced

We are delighted to announce that due to overwhelming demand, Robbie will be playing two extra dates in Australia:

30th November Perth, Subiaco Oval
14th December Brisbane, Suncorp Arena
Tickets go on general sale for Brisbane at 09.00 BST (18.00 EST, 16.00 WST) on Wednesday 21st June, and for Perth at 09.00 BST (18.00 EST, 16.00 WST) on Tuesday 27th June. However the Inner Sanctum subscribers advance sale for both dates has already begun! It opened today at 09.00 BST (18.00 EST, 16.00 WST) and will close at 15.00 BST (Midnight EST, 22.00 WST) on Thursday 22nd June.

How to buy tickets:
In order to access the advance sales, simply visit www.robbiewilliamstickets.com. You'll need to log in with your Inner Sanctum email and password on reaching the ticketing site.

Important:
We have allocated a selection tickets across of the various types for Inner Sanctum subscribers. You may make one purchase of up to 4 tickets for one date of your choice (subject to availability) from this allocation. Tickets are available on a first come first served basis. Only subscribers who have NOT yet purchased tickets via the advance sale for Inner Sanctum subscribers will be able to buy tickets through www.robbiewilliamstickets.com.

LEE GIVES AN ELECTRIFYING STAGE PERFORMANCE WHICH SHAKES THE AUDIENCE TO THE CORE AND
LEAVES THEM ACHING FOR MORE

It's simple, Book Now

For bookings and availability fill in the form below or call me on 07889 280 886.

Submit