A fantastic Robbie Williams Tribute Night

A fantastic night. A wonderful tribute to Robbie. You sound so like him, Shes the One and Angels, tears when Robbie sings and tears when you sang the lyrics, must say again a wonderful tribute to Robbie. Well done Lee keep the good work going shall come and see you again. Allison Bird and her ever suffering husband Steve.

Charlotte's 40th Feb 2nd 2013

Hi Lee,

I just wanted to thank you for a brilliant show/performance on Saturday at my 40th. You were amazing and everybody had so much fun. I probably embarrassed myself far too much but what is done is done!!

All my guest have commented how good you were. I am really looking forward seeing you perform again at Jenny and Hugos' party in the summer.

Take care and thank you.

Kind regards
Charlotte

Comment from recent show...

Lee Pashley as Robbie Williams was an absolutely fantastic show. Not only a great singer, but also a great entertainer. The simularity to the real Robbie Williams was outstanding, if you had advertised the show as the real Robbie i would have not known no difference. PLEASE get him back SOON. The best performer i have seen at the Eastern by far, and as i live just around the corner, iv been to a lot of shows. Think you're doing a great job at the Eastern, keep the good acts coming. Very much looking forward to the Michael Jackson show as i missed it last time. Also enjoyed the Red Mock Chilli Peppers, be nice to see them back soon.

But PLEASE PLEASE lets see Lee Pashley as Robbie Williams back soon.

Many thanks,
S. Dyer

Facebook Guy Foster September 2013

Saw you last night. Absolutely brilliant, me and the girlfriend enjoyed it muchly. Buy the way I was Phil Mitchel down the front. Cheers for a great all round evening of entertainment. :-)

Fantastic Robbie Tribute

Hi Lee,
What can I say? You were fantastic!! Everyone is asking when you are coming again. You made the night a real success for me and I cant thank you enough. I cant remember a night like that and the feedback has been more than iI could have ever imagined.

Thank you again Lee and hope to be in touch soon.

Gina X

From Shaun and the Gang

hi lee

hope you had a good trip home, just a quick note to say thanks for the norm ,,another fantastic night out, keep us informed of any local dates and i will be looking forward to sorting out our night early next year, see you soon

shaun and the gang .

H.A.L.O

Massive thank you from us all at H.A.L.O. you were fantastic, had everyone up on their feet. 3 years on the trot makes you part of the H.A.L.O. family now!!! Thanks again your a star see you soon xxx

www.charitygiving.co.uk

Charity Giving - Donate to Charity | Give to Charity Online UK

www.charitygiving.co.uk

CharityGiving is a site run by a UK charity with nearly 30 years experience in the fundraising world. Charity Giving is dedicated to giving you quality information and advice about how you can give to charities and good causes anywhere in the world, online, by telephone or post.

www.halo-eltham.co.uk

HALO, Handicapped Activities and Leisure Organisation, Middle Park Avenue, Eltham, London SE9

www.halo-eltham.co.uk

Handicapped Activities and Leisure Organisation, commonly known as H.A.L.O., is a voluntary organisation based in Middle Park Avenue, Eltham, SE9. We have both physically and mentally disabled members.

June 21st, 2013 Kenilworth

“Lee came and performed at The Holiday Inn Kenilworth last week and we have had nothing but amazing reviews from the night. He got the whole crowd involved and up dancing and really was the showman. If you are thinking about booking Lee please do as you will not be disappointed – he definitely entertained us!!”

Take Care – enjoy seeing Robbie on 30th – very jealous!!

Kind Regards
Louise

Just one of the many comments from last nights show in Rhodes

483695418899845120@chippyking99: Watching @Robbietribute just like the real @robbiewilliams

Karen and Emma in Greece

Karen and Emma enjoyed the Robbie Tribute Night in Greece

We have just returned from Zante, Greece where we saw you at the Kaliva bar in Tsilivi we are just letting you know that we enjoyed your performance and thought you were really good.

Love Karen and Emma

Ken Bond - The Beaufort Hotel Ormskirk

After booking other Robbie Tribute's in the past, Lee is definatly the best one and THE ONLY ONE I EVER BOOK as i know my seats are always filled becuase people are always returning to see LEE PASHLEY perform!!!!

The way he handles the crowd,the way he's got the Robbie Moves to perfection! and the way he can make his show fit for the audiance on the night, he ALWAYS gets them!!!!!!

I have been booking Lee for the last 6 years and WILL continue to do so for a long time to come!!

Lynroys pub in Loughborough

Robbie Williams tribute 12th Aug,

Hi, just wanted to say I had a fantastic night watching your show! It truly was a great night out and I now feel like I dont have to see the Man himself!!

If I ever get married, I'll be booking you!

Keep up the good work, and you have an amazing voice.

Michelle Morley

Mr and Mrs Wainwright Wedding Reception

May I take this opportunity to thanks everyone for their company and kind gifts on the most special day of my life 17/07/05 when Tina and I got married at Mawdsleys Hotel. Special thanks also to LeePashley   (www.leepashley.com) for his amazing Robbie tribute and showed why he is the UK's number 1 Robbie impersonator. Thanks also to all the pipes who made it to my stag do to give me a night to remember!!

No 1 Tribute ' He's The One'

Lee,

Just a quick email to thank you for the entertaining show you put on. My whole family enjoyed the show and the CD we brought has not stopped playing. Indeed, my 4 year old son is very happy singing as close to word for word as any 4 year old can, his version of Let Me Entertain You. The bit that makes us laugh the most is the "This is me, This is my Band and for the next 2 hours your **** is mine"!
Thanks you again, it really made the week.

Yours sincerely,

Jonathan Edwards

Recent Post from the Facebook Page

Lisa Ballantyne We all had an amazing night too, thank you.

Tom Mitchell Saw you and ^ thong last night what a cracking night..... Defo be back to see you in July!

Recent show in Lincoln Sunday afternoon the sun was shining.....

Amanda Dawes fab day x
Emma Wray Fun in the sun! Already looking forward to the next one x
Sharon Miller Fantastic day!x

Claire Mackay Lee thank you soooooo much for coming last night. Everyone had a brilliant night. You were awesome as always. x
Michelle Dalgarno Thank you for a great night xx
Amanda-Jane Freemantle Thanks lee. Fantastic and so much fun. X

Recent review by Mark Ritchie 'The Stage'

Recent review by Mark Ritchie 'The Stage'

Pashley gave a totally sincere, hyperactive, and measured impression of his chosen subject and it is hardly a surprise to hear that a singer of this quality and accuracy is at the top of the Williams tribute pecking order. Absolutley the best Tribute i have ever seen to Robbie Williams.

Reviews.....!

Robbie Williams Tribute really is the ONE.....G CASINO Blackpool.
Having seen Robert Peter Williams numerous times home and abroad I knew I would never see the real thing ever again.Why ????because Knebworth in 2003 and the Take That Reunion in 2011 would take some beating.
I did however get the opportunity to watch a Robbie Williams Tribute show which was performed to perfection by the multi talented Lee Pashley.
As a performer my first thought on arrival was "oh no" as the front row was full of young men .Every male performers nightmare not least when there about to become the Robster.I needn't have worried .As soon as the inviting overture kicked in the audience were ready.A seven minute Let Me Entertain You (with a track created by live musicians)had the venue bouncing .This coupled with Mr Pashleys accurate portrayal of Stokes Son just made everyone instantly at ease.Lee mastered Robbies mannerisms and quirkiness like a method actor....Oh and by the first chorus of the opening number the boys on the front were wooping and cheering as if theyd come especially to see him.Maybe they had!!!!
The next part of the show was bang up to date and focused primarily on latest album Swings both ways.Classic tracks such as Dream a little dream of me ,I wanna be like you ,Putting on the ritz and a tear to the eye Go Gentle which was co written by Robbies newly reacquainted partner in crime Guy Chambers.The song is all about protecting your daughter and Lee sang it from his guts.
Finishing the first spot the 2002 number 1 single Feel set the tone for what was to follow.
Act one ended with an impressive standing ovation.

By the beginning of the second set gamblers came away from there respected tables and wanted a piece of the fun.Come undone the song that caused Robbie and Guy Chambers fall out was to kick us off.This Robbie Williams Tribute is exactly that a tribute !!!!!!A muscular handsome but humble man makes it clear he does not profess to be a lookalike.....To me and the audience he looked identical. Woman with there husbands were visibly drooling as he invited them to pinch his backside or massage his chest.Just for the record the for mentioned husbands just laughed and wanted to shake his hand....The thing that really separates this act with the many others is Lee Pashley is a trained tenor and is vocally impeccable.So not much throws him off guard. An absolute professional.

The next section featured numerous volunteers and a high energy Rock Dj / Relax had the room literally dancing on the ceiling.
As a Robbie fan I loved the fact this show didnt just go down the obvious meat and potato route.Ok there was no Millennium or Shes the One on This occasion but there was a mind blowing "Me and My Monkey and a camp Hot Fudge.
Lee also spontaneously took a request of 1997 single Lazy Days in his stride which was a good call for the die hards and topped that with my favourite Strong.
The show ended with the obvious anthem Angels but a lovely surprise was Never Forget a nice touch for people who were perhaps missing Gary, Mark ,Howard and Jason.
So the poster says "Hes The One" Well me and 300 others would definitely agree.
Take the Crown Lee Pashley you thoroughly deserve it.
Review by D Wainwright.Blog
Hi Lee,

Thank you so much for making my 40th Birthday party so amazing – all my friends and family keep talking about how good you are. A group of us are coming to see you on the 9th August in Petersfield. Can’t wait.x

Best Wishes,

Mandy Oakshott

Saw you tonight at waterside bowleaze cove weymouth thought you were amazing from a fan.....

Rob Jeavons review on my show tonight in Rhodes

Just watched you. Wife, daughter and myself loved it. Best night so far. Are you doing another night?

Robbie Tribute for Christmas Parties

Please click the image of the letter to view full size:

Thank him for a great performance, the children loved him!

Robbie Tribute goes with a SWING

Dear Lee  

I just wanted to thank you for making a family party truly "go with a swing".   I have to say that you were extremely professional and gave a 110% performance and absolutely got the party bubblying away.   

I understand that it was quite difficult to perform after the guests had only just eaten but you carried it all off with total ease.   The response you got from everyone was fantastic and the hosts were delighted with your performance.   Personally, I would have no hesitation recommending you for any event.  You're talent for reading the audience and getting everyone on their feet was quite a marvel to see. You certainly DID ENTERTAIN US!!!!  

With kind regards,   Jane   Jane Purvis   ( PS if you are ever this way and need any help just give us a call!

thanks again you were great! )

Robbie Tribute on a Saturday Night

Hi Lee...

Just a quickie to say 'Thanks for a amazing evening' on Saturday at David Lloyds,Kings Hill...

All the girlies...infact the whole place really enjoyed the eve...Wat a nite,haven't laughed,cried enjoyed myself in such a long time (sad old bird i am)
Guess who ???? Gail the 1st girlie you got up then ribbed all nite...Luved it by the way

After Sat nite think ya gonna have to make me ya PA coz i've told the whole world about you...Need ya Gig list babe.
Luv'n'hugs
Gail x x x

Robbie Tribute Review in Zante

Hi just got back from Zante and thought show was fantastic are you doing any shows in the Birmingham or Black Country area. would love to come and see you with all out friends.

Ps You may remember us my brother in law Ade was talking to you about your music he is a writes and records his own music.

Robbie Tribute - Southampton

Excellent night down in Southampton Casino ! You were Fabulous !
Lynn Jefford 03/August/2013

September 2013

Facebook Looking forward to seeing you tonight, booked a holiday specifically cause you were here x Andrea Hyde - September 2013

'SPOOKY' Tribute for Halloween

Thanks for making our HALLOWEEN night the best ever!
You had the crowd in the palm of your hand right from the start!
Let us know when your around here again, what a voice! what a show WHAT
A BODY!!!!!

Love Ann

THANK YOU X

Ilga Cookson - it was a fantastic night and one i will always remember. can't believe even my brother was dancing in take that!!see you again i hope, will send you some pics soon

what a great night lee. it was fantastic and one i will always remember. you must have loads of photos buy not of me!! thanks again xxx

Check out also www.leepashley.com

www.celebritytributes.co.uk

The Adelphi Hotel, Liverpool

Dear Lee

Many thanks for a spectacular performance on Friday 3rd February 2006. You had our guests under your spell from the moment you walked in. A truly excellent performance, thanks a million!!

Best regards

The management and staff of The Adelphi Hotel, Liverpool

The Brackley Fringe

Alan Smith

Hi Lee, brilliant night last night. Thanks for coming along and entertaining us. Everyone, and I mean everyone had a fab time. The Brackley Fringe was rocking last night!!)

The Drum and Monkey in Clevedon

dear lee

what a great night we had at The Drum and Monkey in Clevedon on monday night I Lost my husband to cancer last month I have five children under the age of fourteen and my friends decided to take me out for the evening I had a great evening even though i made a fool of my self getting up and dancing with you have been to quite a few robbie tribute bands and am off to see the real thing in Milton Keynes but you are the best I have seen hope to see you soon when you are next playing in the area keep me informed

many thanks again for a great night

Stella
xxxxxxxxx

The Hawkers in Farnworth, UK

What a fantastic show you did once again for us at Hawkers in farnworth.I have put your link on our web page and also coming very soon are some of the pictures of you from the night.We would be very greatful if you could add a link on your web page for our club and we cant wait to see you very soon in the very near future Reguards Tina Committee member of Hawkers

Chairman : Malcolm Cubbins
Web Site : www.hawkers.org.uk

The No. 1 Robbie Tribute

Hi again,

I just phoned Jo to get some feedback for you.

She thought you were fantastic and said it must have been a twist of fate!

She said you got Robbie "off to a tee" and that you were the highlight of the evening.

Gonna tell everyone that you are THE NO 1 TRIBUTE TO ROBBIE WILLIAMS!

Thanks again for stepping in at such short notice.

Kind regards

Sarah Barker

The Robbie Williams Experience

Dear Lee,

I hope you've got your Health card back by now.
Here are some more photos by email of the do on July 15th.
I didn't send all the Newcastle bumpf to you in the end because a family member has ended up at the fine art school in Newcastle; so I gave her the info as it was probably more relevant to her immediate trip there, than your possible future trip.
Hope the Austrian trip went well.
All the best.
Sally-Anne

More images in the Robbie Tribute Gallery

Tottenham Hotspurs Football Ground

LEE GOLDBERG'S BARMITZVAH PARTY @ TOTTENHAM HOTSPURS FOOTBALL GROUND JULY 16TH 2006

Lee - I wanted you to know and anyone else reading this website what a great entertainer you are:

What can I say - YOU WERE FANTASTIC - we had a full day and nights entertainment for my son Lee's Barmitzvah Party - the whole day was so special but you really did steal the show!!! Everyone is still saying how entertaining and talented you were. We had a varied guest list, ranging from young kids to very mature adults and lots inbetween - you catered for everyone as you can read the audience so well, making them feel special and a real part of the show. Your ability to hold the audiences attention with your songs, banter and jokes is amazing and of course you have a wonderful mesmerising voice! I don't think we would have had a better time if it were Robbie himself! We laughed, we cried, we listened and we sang with you. They all loved you and some wanted to take you home!! Even the staff at Spurs said it was the best party they have had there and that you were an absolute star!!

As a Robbie Tribute or in your own right you are a truly talented entertaining and charming young man, no one should hesitate in booking you for their event or party - you are definitely 'The One' to 'Entertain Them'

Lee (my son) had the day of his life and you were part of that making it so rememberable - the DVD proves it - we have not edited any of it, we have your whole show on film as there wasn't anything to edit out - that's saying something!!! You gave 110% SO THANK YOU SO MUCH AGAIN.

Lots of love

Karen